ANNEX G

ORGANISATION

REPRESENTATIVES 2013/2014

indicates recommended for removal from the list

* indicates allowance payable to representative

Community Leisure Board of

Management

Councillor JD Fraser

Community & Police Consultation Groups:

Malton – Norton East (Rural) Councillor E Hope Malton - Norton West (Rural) Councillor E Hope

Malton - Norton (Town) Councillor Mrs EL Shields **Pickering** Councillor Mrs L Cowling Helmsley and Kirkbymoorside Councillor S Arnold

Endowment Governors Charity called Malton School #

Councillors P J Andrews & Mrs A

Hopkinson

Harrison Collection Trust Councillor Mrs J Frank

Howardian Hills Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty -Joint Advisory Committee

Councillors J Hicks & C R Wainwright

Joint Helmsley Development Plan Member Working Group Councillors S Arnold, Mrs J Frank &

G E Hawkins

Lady Lumley's Facilities Management Committee Local Government Yorkshire Councillor Mrs JE Sanderson

and the Humber

Leader of the Council and the Chief

Executive

Local Government York and North Yorkshire (formerly ANYC) *

Leader of the Council and the Chief

Executive

Local Government Association - SPARSE Councillor S L Collinson

Local Government Association

- Rural Commission *

Councillor S L Collinson and the Chief

Executive

Local Government Association -

Urban Commission

Councillor P J Andrews

Local Government Association

General Assembly *

Chairman of Policy & Resources

Committee

Malton & Norton Area Councillor J D Fraser

ANNEX G

Partnership Board

Malton Sports Centre

Committee

Councillor J D Fraser

Milton Rooms Management

Committee

Councillor G Acomb

North York Moors Historical

Railway Trust Council

Councillor J R Raper

North York Moors National

Park Authority

Councillors J R Bailey and Mrs J Frank (In accordance with the Environment Act these appointments stand for the

full term of the Council)

North Yorkshire Building Control Partnership

Councillors J R Raper Substitute: C R Wainwright

North Yorkshire County Council – Scrutiny of Health

Committee

Councillor J R Raper

Substitute - Councillor Mrs Shields

North Yorkshire County Council -

Ryedale Area Committee

Councillors Mrs L Cowling, R Wainwright,

And E Hope.

(Substitutes Councillor G Acomb and Mrs

C Goodrick)

North Yorkshire Procurement

Partnership – Joint

Procurement Committee

Chairman of Commissioning Board Substitute: Chairman of Policy &

Resources Committee

North Yorkshire Strategic

Housing Board

Councillor Mrs C Goodrick

Old Meeting House Trust

Councillor S Arnold

Parking and Traffic

Regulations outside London

(PATROL)

Chairman of the Commissioning

Board

Police and Crime Panel

Councillor E Hope

Reserve Forces & Cadet Association for Yorkshire &

the Humber

Councillor E T Legard

Rural Action Yorkshire #

Councillor G Acomb

Rye Internal Drainage Board

Councillors P J Andrews, D E Cussons,

ANNEX G

Mrs L Cowling and J Windress and one representative from the Yorkshire Wildlife

Trust (Mr M Thompson)

Ryedale Cameras in Action **Management Committee**

Councillor E Hope

Ryedale Citizens' Advice

Bureau

Councillor Mrs C Goodrick

Ryedale Housing Forum

Councillors J C Clark, B Maud, Mrs L

Cowling and Mrs C Goodrick

Ryedale Strategic Partnership

Board

Leader of the Council

Ryedale Tourism Advisory

Group

Councillor Mrs J Frank

Northern - Councillor G Acomb Ryedale Voluntary Action

> - Councillor Mrs AD Hopkinson Central

Ryedale Community Transport

- Ryecat Project

Councillor G Acomb

Ryedale YMCA Board of

Management

Councillor S Arnold and Housing Services

Manager

Safer Ryedale Delivery Team Councillors B Maud and E Hope

Thornton Internal Drainage

Board

Councillors G Acomb, J R Raper and Mrs J

E Sanderson

Welcome to Yorkshire Annual

General Meeting

Councillor J Windress

North Yorkshire and York

Spatial Planning and **Transport Board**

Councillor Mrs L Cowling

Yorkshire & Humber Employers'

Committee (now called Local Gov)

Councillor G Acomb

Yorkshire & Humberside

Pollution Advisory Council

Chairman and Vice Chairman of the

Commissioning Board

Yorkshire Energy Partnership

Ltd

Councillor G Acomb